Students Corner

All the students of JKC College (Intermediate, Degree and PG) must register their names of on-line classes.

Last Date to register for On-line classes is 18-July-2020.
Only those students who register for on-line classess will be promoted to next semester. 
Any decision on conducting sem-end exams will be intimated to students through college website at appropriate time.
On-line classes will start soon. 

All the degree students who have paid 2nd semester examination fees are promoted to 3rd semester. They are instructed to register their names for 3rd semester on-line classes using this link: 


Degree 3rd sem click here

All the degree students who have paid 4th semester examination fees are promoted to 5th semester. They are instructed to register their names for 5th semester on-line classes using this link: 


Degree 5th sem cllick here

All the PG (M.Sc and MA) students who have paid  2nd semester examination fees are promoted to 3rd semester. You are instructed to register your names for 3rd semester on-line classes using this form. On-line Classes for PG 3rd semester will start soon.


PG 3rd sem click here

All Sr. Intermediate students of JKC College must register their names for online classes using the link shown in the next box.


Sr. Inter click here 

All the MCA IV semester students are instructed to register their names for V semester on-line classes using this form. You are advised to give mobile numbers that can be contacted with WhatsApp . On-line Classes for MCA V semester will start soon.


MCA 5th semester click here 


Degree Courses Syllabus
Year of Study 1 st   2 nd   3 rd Roll Number: * Date of Birth: *
Give your roll number, date of birth and click on the button >>>


Sanskrit First Sem Syllabus      Sanskrit Third Sem Syllabus           Hindi First Sem Syllabus       Hindi Third Sem Syllabus 


No. Scholarship Name Instituted by Amount Given to...
1 Sri. Yalavarthi Rosaiah Endowment Scholarship J.K.C. College Teaching Staff. Rs.10,000/- Students who excel in English and Telugu.
2 Dr. Anne Usha Rani Endowment Scholarship     Rs.30,000/- Merit students of B.Sc.
3 Dr.Kalahasti Mahadeva Rao Merit Scholarship     Rs.5,000/- Merit students of Jr. Inter Bi.P.C.
4 Sri. Vinta Suryanarayana Reddy Endowment Scholarship     Rs.30,000/- One Physically handicaped person from each of inter and degree classes.
5 Smt. Paruchuri Rajeswaramma Memorial Scholarship Sri. P. Rama Krishnaiah Rs.50,000/- Girl student who secures highest marks in 2nd year B.A. degree.
6 Sri. Jampani Lakshmi Narasimha Rao Merit Scholarship Sri Jampani Nageswara Rao Rs.2,500/- Meritorious commerce student.
7 Sri Guntupalli Ramayya Choudary Endowment Scholarship Dr. G. Satyanarayana Prasad Rs.10,000/- Merit students in computer science and electronics
8 Sri. Kancharla Srinivasa Rao Memorial Scholarship Sri. Kancharla Venkata Srinivasa Rao Rs.10,000/- most Meritorious of the Intermediate students of the Economics, Civics &Commerce (English medium) group
9 Dr. Kasaraneni Jayapradamba Memorial Scholarship Dr. Kasaraneni Sadasiva Rao Rs.7,500/- most meritorious of the B.Sc., students of M.P.C group for excellence in Mathematics.
10 Sri. Ginjupalli Jayapal Rao Memorial Scholarship Sri. Ginjupalli Srinivas and Sri. Srimannarayana Rs.5,116/- The best outgoing B.Com student
11 Sri. Vemulapalli Lakshminarayana Memorial Fund family members of Late Sri Vemulapalli Lakshminarayana Rs.10,995/- utilised for the purchase of Library Books for the use of students and Faculty
12 Sri. Desiraju Sasibhushana Rao Memorial Scholarship Smt. Desiraju Shakuntala Rs.4000/- II year Intermediate M.P.C group student who secures highest aggregate marks
13 Smt. Kanukurthi Lakshmamma Scholarship Sri K.G.Shankar Rao, Rs.3000/- II year Intermediate M.E.Com. group student who secures highest aggregate marks
14 Dr. S. Anantham Endowment Scholarship Sri M. Malakondaiah Rs.7,500/- II year Intermediate Bi.P group student with first class marks in Jr. Inter and exemplary conduct and behaviour
15 Sri. Makineni Prasad Babu Memorial Scholarship staff of Chemistry Department,J.K.C.College Rs.7,500/- student of III B.Sc., who secures highest aggregate marks in Chemistry Papers in I and II year
16 Sri Paturi Ramarao Endowment Scholarship Sri Paturi Rama Rao Rs.55,000/- meritorious students of B.A.,B.Sc.,B.Com.,and M.Sc. for scoring highest marks
17 Sri Yalamanchili Venkatappaiah & Basavamma Devi Memorial Scholarship Sri. Yalamanchili Sridhar Rao Rs.4000/- the final year degree student who scores highest marks in part I (ii) Hindi in I and II year.
18 Sri Kolasani Venkata Subbayya Choudary Endowment Scholarship Sri K.T.V.Prasad * I MCA and II MCA highest scorers
19 Mr. Marella Pramod Memorial Sports Award Sri M. Prasada Rao Rs.10000/- Best outgoing sportsman
20 Sri Korivi Sambasiva Rao Merit Scholarship Sri Korivi Sambasiva Rao Rs.5000/- B.A student with highest marks in History in First and Second year Examinations
21 Sri. Chinnam Ramayya Choudary Endowment Lecture Sri Chinnam Krishna Prasad Rs.5000/- utilised for guest lecture in Telugu every year in the month of October
22 Smt. Konduru Ramakkamma Memorial Scholarship Sri. K.S.R Raju Rs.10000/- M.P and Bi.P students who get highest marks in first year Intermediate Public Examinations
23 Yalavarthi Suneetha Memorial Scholarship Sri. Yalavarthi Hanumantha Rao Rs.10000/- the meritorious girl student who scores highest total marks in I B.C.A
24 Sri. Potluri Ramakrishna Memorial Scholarship Sri Vamsi Krishna Kadiyala Rs.25,700/- B.C.A student who scores highest in I and II B.C.A
25 Sri. Vattikuti Annarao & Smt. Vijayalaxmi Endowment Scholarship Sri Vattikuti Eswara Durga Prabhakar Rs.10000/- B.Com. English medium student, who scores the highest total in first and second years
26 Sri. Maddineni Venakatappayya & Suguna Merit Scholarhip Smt.M. Sujani Rs.5000/- the meritorious student who scores the highest total in mixed Arts section
27 J.K.C. College Old Students Scholarship The Old Students who are working as Lecturers in J.K.C. College Rs.1,00,000/- Meritorious students
28 Sri. Peddibhotla Nageswara Rao Memorial Scholarship Sri. P.Sitaram Rs.5000/- Intermediate M.E.Com.,student who scores highest total in first year
29 Sri. Gopalabhatla Someswara Sarma & Smt. Rama Lakshmi Merit Scholarship Mr.G.Vijayanand Rs.10,000/- 3rd year B.Com.,girl student who secures highest aggregate marks in the I and II Years
30 Sri. yalavarthi hanumantha rao memorial scholarship Sri. Y. Srinivasa Rao & Sri. Y. Suresh Babu Rs.10,000/- B.Sc(Computer Science) student, who secures highest total marks in first year


© 2016. All Rights Reserved.